Blog Moving…

Hello Everyone,

After an extended absence, I’ve decided to discontinue blogging as Real Girls. It’s been an amazing experience and I hope it has been helpful for all of you as well, but I’ve decided instead to pursue a blog that highlights my fictional writing. It will be the TV Series of novels, if you will, with 3 or 4 stories being added to on the blog week by week. Please feel free to visit – and if you are a writer too, pleaseĀ give me some tips and send me some work I can help you edit! Here is the URL:

http://www.writersoftherain.wordpress.com

Love you all, I hope you come join me on my new blog!!

Jane

Leave a Reply

